If you have allergies, write it to us in the comments field when booking.

We cater to the common allergies (such as gluten free, lactose, nuts, etc.), but unfortunately cannot cater to all allergies. Also, we do not have vegan food on the menu, but we do have a vegetarian option.

If you mention your gluten or lactose intolerance in the comment section when booking, it is no problem. But if you drop it on us upon arrival, we cannot guarantee it is on the menu. So please, please let us know!